Screenplays

order by date title author
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

Smoke Crack & Worship Satan

07-11-2012
author: Brent Lonkey
A teenage schoolgirl zombie, a femme fatale drug dealer, a violent leg breaker who's lost his shadow and a satan worshiping indie rocker all deal with love and relationships.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

She Loves You

31-10-2010
author: Craig Martin
Jay is getting ready to go on a date with his new girlfriend Dany.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

The Ancient Guardians: The Ashal

28-10-2010
author: Gina Romano
The Ancient Guardians is a futuristic tale in the vein of Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, and The Chronicles of Narnia that combines science fiction and fantasy to create a magical world balancing the rules of both science and imagination.
screenplay thumb
rating: 3.00

The King Of Madagsacar

31-03-2010
A story of a man who could fulfill his dreams and becomes the King of Madagascar. His life serves an example that everything can be possible and can happen if you show determination. The life and exploits of Baron Maurice Benyowski, his humanist beliefs and his relationships with women, from his escape from the Kamchatka camp to his death on the island of Madagascar.
screenplay thumb
rating: 2.40

Agnosia

20-10-2009
A young man searches for the one responsible for sabotaging his life.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

Love Aaj Kal (1st Draft)

23-08-2009
author: Syed Ibrahim
The script was written to make fun of the movie love aaj kal. I really wanted to show my hatred towards that movie.
screenplay thumb
rating: N/A!

Soft revenge

02-03-2009
author: Zoltán Albert
Can you take revenge on the murderer of your father? And what if that person is a policeman, if he is your sweatheart’s father, and if he is going to ruin you, too? And what if he hasn’t killed anyone?

Newsletter

Sign up to get information on the latest uploaded screenplays and news involving the Scriptbase community

THE SITE IS IN TEST PHASE.
Please, send your comments here: info@scriptbase.eu